Matthew Lush Sex Tape

24 Feb

l_9219e056318d3c09d679d3b537692fb0

This is probably old news now but I needed time to make sure what I saw was real. A few months ago a video was sent to me on youtube through a subscriber. It was called Matthew Lush aka GayGod sex tape. At first I was like: Uh huh sure, Matty Boi would never do something like that. But soon enough the body pericing popped out and … well now I know why he calls himself the Gay God.

The video ran a total of 7 minutes and in it Matthew got naked, jerk off and came.

It was captured by an ex named Max. Click here to listen to the stickam conversation  “Sticky Drama”

Personally speaking here, I’ve never found him to be sexy. Most of his videos on youtube are annoying and his voice drives me up the wall. Chris Crocker definitely has more talent.

10 Responses to “Matthew Lush Sex Tape”

  1. Ryan February 24, 2010 at 2:05 am #

    So why does he call himself “gay god”? Hmm?

  2. Jaymes Ley June 2, 2010 at 11:10 pm #

    So randomly enough I stumbled across this.

    You’re wrong about who captured it… That was me.

    You should correct it.

    And if you need proof…

    Find the jack video..

    look at it… and then somewhere in the first minute of the video it flashes over to an msn conversation…

    Between me and LucaLight who I was ALSO screen capping.

    Now if you’d ever seen the uncut version I had matts chat stacked on top of luca’s so that i could record both streams at once.

    It was quite the humorous remedy for the stuck up bastards antics.

    • phunkybrats June 29, 2010 at 4:02 pm #

      where can we find the uncut version?

      • Jaymes Ley November 6, 2010 at 12:19 pm #

        you can get in contact with the dude that used to run stickydrama, he’s the one who has the only original that I know of… lol because i gave it to him… you’ll see two seperate recordings… well in the same screen capture video.. i was bein a whore and cammed with him and lucalight but… sticky’s aim is StickyDrama so it shouldn’t be hard to find him… you may also be able to contact him through.. AIM = AnthonyVanity

  3. Jaymes Ley November 6, 2010 at 12:22 pm #

    and honestly.. lol don’t trash max’s name.. he didn’t record it.. I did. I’m not an ex.. I’m just the guy Matt was caming with behind Taylor’s back… (he got the hip piercings after he was done with max) he was dating taylor.

    but alas, I’m happily engaged now. And I might be getting gay married soon. =)

  4. Jaymes Ley November 14, 2010 at 9:34 pm #

    I found a cut version… if u wanna post it… lol

    • phunkybrats November 15, 2010 at 4:20 am #

      post it

    • Justin December 2, 2010 at 10:27 pm #

      post it please !!!!!

  5. Jay C. January 11, 2011 at 2:13 pm #

    i would like a link or copy of the video from whom ever has it. i used to have it on my old hard drive but it crashed and cannot find it any longer

  6. oldfoxbob March 9, 2011 at 6:46 am #

    Here is the link to a version ( poor in quality ) of Mathew doing his thing with his thing.
    http://www.sogayboy.com/search/mathew%20lush/page1.html
    If that does not work its on sogayboy web site. do a search for his name and it will pop up…such a play on words…LOL

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

