My Workout Routine for Monday October 13 2008

13 Oct

People have been asking me what I do at the gym. Here’s what I’m doing today:

Arm Day – (goal: 16 sets of each exercise. 10 reps of each set)

Biceps:

– Bicep curls
– Dumbbell Shoulder Press
– Bicep Alternating  Supinating Curl Seated
– Dumbbell Overhead Tricep Extensions
– Assisted Dips

– Ab work (10 Minute / 100 crunches)

Shoulders:

– Alternating Dumbbell Shoulder Press Seated
– Bent over rows (Dumbells)

Lower Abs (5 Minutes / 100 leg lifts)

Triceps:

– Assisted Dips
– Barbell Shoulder Press (seated)

** You’ll notice that I do my abs inbetween workout transitions. I do this because by the end of the workout I’m usually too tired to do anything more. This way guarantees that I’ve worked out everything on my goal chart.

If you don’t know what I’m talking about here don’t fret my friends a workout video for each of these are on it’s way!

Leave a Reply

