Beans can be deadly

16 Nov
3 Responses to “Beans can be deadly”

  1. Tabbie November 17, 2008 at 10:35 pm #

    roflmao

    try Beano, sweetie…it works fairly well. 😀

  2. Ken December 27, 2008 at 12:18 am #

    LOL. I’ve been there too. Never, I repeat never, take a date to see a college production of Cats after eating a plate of edamame & grilled couscous coquettes. Let’s just say, my date noticed he was sitting there all alone about halfway through and had to taxi home. I’ve still never told him the truth about that night. Your blog totally rocks. You have me laughing my ass off (after Christmas, that’s a good thing). Thanks,babe !

Leave a Reply

