September is just around the corner

9 Aug

Wow, seriously I can’t believe that I haven’t written ANYTHING on here in such a long time. My summer has been one hell of an adventure and with all the highs and lows I definitely have learned a lot! First off, when in doubt trust a friend! Second, Trust yourself more than you trust anyone else. Third, never sit around and feel sorry for yourself – your future will be crappy because you haven’t prepared for it!

Monday, I find out if I get my apartment. I want it. I want sooo bad. It’s in the heart of downtown Toronto, just around the corner from Boyz town aka The Gay Village.

I’m registering for spring classes at University of Toronto. Study of interst: Creative Writing. Now, aside from my novel I need to figure out how I’ll make some cash from this degree. Any suggestions? Leave a comment!

Also, In September I’ll be launching a few more blogs but I won’t be giving anything away just yet.

Other than that, How’s your summer been?

Leave a Reply

