Cristiano Ronaldo Facebooks Fatherhood

6 Jul

Cristiano_ronaldo_underwear_bulge_b

While sipping my morning coffee and checking out good old Towleroad.com what do I read but this…Cristiano Ronaldo has become a father. Yes I’m happy for him and who ever he knocked up – actually I’m bullshitting through my teeth. Someone who looks like him shouldn’t be wasting our time on starting a family.

Another couple of interesting facts: 1) you can follow him on twitter (twitter know the boy could read much less write) and 2) he will accept your friend request on facebook.

I suppose it’s hard to stay single when you look this good in your underwear.

Leave a Reply

