Iphone 4 App: GodFinger All Stars

29 Oct

I’m addicted to this app as I am to Grindr but in a completely different way. GodFinger all Stars has you tossing your followers through rainbows and jumping on clouds collecting coins and stars.

In the picture, my follower’s hard work and has paid off, 90 coins which will get you either a new farm or tree or even better more followers!

The sun signs over their heads means that the farm needs to be

replenished by the sun. But not all farms require the sun. Some need rain clouds or lightning bolts.

One of the challenges I need to complete is to add friends to my universe. Most of my friends as cool as they are in the real world don’t play this game. Add me to your universe phunkybrats@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

