Updates: Conor SouthpawBrown, Social Networking, life on Emerson Ave

26 Nov

After getting laid off from the Broadcast sector of television and bouncing around ever since, trying to stabilize my life , I can say that I’ve made my decision and moving towards a healthy future in Social Networking. My first client, Conor SouthpawBrown an upcoming Toronto DJ and I have been brainstorming ideas for 2011…it will be fun.

My book is done…No matter what it’s finished and I’ll be independently selling it in 2011.  The writer’s block was killer but the story, overall is great. If you have joined my facebook page you really should. It’s filled with information and soon I’ll be listing show dates.

Great news my youtube channel has reached 201 subscribers. Thank you Thank you Thank you! I’m planning tons for the new year so keep on watching!

don’t forget to follow my on twitter

2 Responses to “Updates: Conor SouthpawBrown, Social Networking, life on Emerson Ave”

  1. SouthPawBrown November 27, 2010 at 1:47 am #

    Thanks PHUNKYBRATS! I am also very excited for the new year. A lot of projects in the works. Thanks for your patience. It’s coming soon!

  2. SouthPawBrown November 27, 2010 at 1:50 am #

    Thanks PhunkyBrat! I have a lot of projects in the works. Thanks for your patience. Off to play a gig in Guelph. Talk soon.

Leave a Reply

